Surgery Websites
LiverSource »  Faculty


Gastrointestinal Surgery

Carlos U. Corvera, M.D.

Professor of Surgery
Division of Surgical Oncology
Chief, Section of HPB-GISS(HepatoPancreatoBiliary, GI, Skin, Sarcoma Surgery)
Maurice Galante Distinguished Professorship in Hepatobiliary Surgery

Hobart W. Harris, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor and Chief, Section of Gastrointestinal Surgery
Division of General Surgery
J. Engelbert Dunphy Endowed Chair in Surgery
Director, Center for Hernia Repair & Abdominal Wall
Program Director, NIH T32 Training Program in Gastrointestinal Surgery

Kimberly Kirkwood, M.D.

Professor of Surgery
Division of Surgical Oncology

Eric Nakakura, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Surgery
Division of Surgical Oncology

Stanley J. Rogers, M.D.

Professor and Interim Division Chief
Division of General Surgery
Chief of Minimally Invasive Surgery
Director, Bariatric Surgery Center, Liver Tumor Ablation Program, and Minimally Invasive Surgery
His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej, Rama IX Distinguished Professor of Global Surgery
Ruth M. Dunn Endowed Chair in Minimally Invasive Surgery

Site Directory